Home » Esports » Call of Duty » Black Ops Cold War Zombies Reveal Could Be Coming September 28
Call of Duty News

Black Ops Cold War Zombies Reveal Could Be Coming September 28

We’ve seen the multiplayer Alpha and the campaign gameplay, but now there is mounting evidence that a Black Ops Cold War Zombies reveal is coming September 28.

Over the last few weeks, Treyarch has been using real-world props and their ‘Pawn Takes Pawn’ site to create an ARG (Alternate Reality Game) for popular Call of Duty content creators and media outlets to play-through.

RELATED: Warzone Black Ops Cold War Content is Coming Post-Launch

Through this, Treyarch has been making their Black Ops Cold War information drops a little more interactive. Earlier this week, though, the website was updated with numerous clues and puzzles which would suggest that a certain undead reveal is coming…

Black Ops Cold War Zombies Images Uploaded To ARG Site

Black Ops Cold War Zombies
Credit: PawnTakesPawn

In addition to these images, there are several hints that lead to a page entitled “Decayed and Degraded” on the site.

RELATED: Call Of Duty Prestige System Is Dead, Black Ops Cold War Leak Suggests

Now, Pawn Takes Pawn has a date and time associated with this possible Zombies reveal. It is telling users to return on Monday, September 28, to unlock the final step. Below are the following times where this goes live, relating to your time-zone…

11am (CT)

12pm (ET)

9am (PT)

4pm (GMT)

7pm (MSK)

9:30pm (IST)

1am on 29th (JST)

2am on 29th (AEST)

Do you think this will be the reveal of the highly-anticipated Black Ops Cold War Zombies mode? If not, it will certainly mark another step closer to that reveal. It also coincides with the beginning of Modern Warfare and Warzone‘s Season Six. With rumours of a Zombies mode coming to Warzone, is this all just a coincidence?

Like what you see? Don’t forget to share our work with the buttons below! Also, be sure to follow @GamezoGG on Twitter and check out our YouTube Channel for more great content from the Gamezo Team!